The first week of August promises to be very busy.
Check what Szczecin Philharmonic has prepared for the workshop.
This year, our workshops will move to the internet. And your task will be to record your party in the form of audio-video recording. You will receive all the necessary materials and tips to prepare for this.
During these ten days you will be able to work with tutors, participate in workshops on Alexander Techniques and learn how to prepare for recording from the technical side.

Details below:

2.08.2020 (Sunday)
CONDUCOTR RUNE BERGMANN tutorial

3.08.2020 (Monday)
TOTURS LIVE 1 
Gabor Varga (woodwinds)
Jan Mracek (1st violins)
Kristina Fialova (viola)

4.08.2020 (Tuesday)
TUTORS LIVE 1 
Maciej Buczkowski (2nd violins)
Petr Nouozovgsky (cello)
Dariusz Mizera (double bass)
Tamas Palfalvi (brass)

5.08.2020 (Wednesday)
Technika Alexandra
Lauren Schiff - for each groups ( strings, woodwinds, brass)

6.08.2020 (Thursday)
TOTURS LIVE 1 
Gabor Varga (woodwinds)
Jan Mracek (1st violins)
Kristina Fialova (viola)

7.08.2020 (Friday)
TUTORS LIVE 2 
Maciej Buczkowski (2nd violins)
Petr Nouozovgsky (cello)
Dariusz Mizera (double bass)
Tamas Palfalvi (brass)

8.08.2020 (Saturday)
FILM 1 VIDEO tutoring
FILM 2 AIUDIO tutoring

9.08.2020 (Sunday)
FREEEE DAY

10.08.2020 (Monday)

TUTORS LIVE 3 
Gabor Varga (woodwinds)
Jan Mracek (I violins)
Kristina Fialova (viola)

11.08.2020 (Tuesday)
TUTORS LIVE 3 
Maciej Buczkowski (2nd violins)
Petr Nouozovgsky (cello)
Dariusz Mizera (double bass)
Tamas Palfalvi (brass)

12.08.2020 (Wednesday)
CONDUCROE RUNE BERGMANN SUMMARY OF THE PROJECT
03-07-2020, 11:36:59
COOKIESIn order to make it easier for you to use filharmonia.szczecin.pl, and also for statistical purposes, we use cookies. If you do not block cookies, it means that you agree to use them and store them in your device’s memory. You may manage your cookies by changing the settings of your browser.
Privacy Policy | Privacy policy | I AGREE